Market Insight Recommended Service Providers

While we cannot accept responsibility for any errors, omissions or the like with respect to the following list of highly recommended service providers, we will be pleased to accept all your kudos and appreciation when these professionals do an outstanding job for you. In our experience, these professionals are definitely worthy of your consideration. They have proved to be superb, can be highly trusted and are at the top of their respective fields.


Accountants

Sidney L. Dowell
P: 707-980-1095
E: sidney@sidneydowell.com
W: www.sidneydowell.com

Architects / Space Planners

Richard Brayton, FAIA
Brayton Hughes Design Studios
P: 415-291.8100
E: rbrayton@bhdstudios.com
W: www.bhdstudios.com

Aida Ribar, AIA
Interior Architects
P: 415-296-5375
C: 415-272-1368
E: a.ribar@interiorachitects.com
W: www.interiorarchitects.com


Ned Fennie, Jr. AIA
Doug Mehl, AIA
Fennie + Mehl
P: 415-278-9596
E: dwm@fm-arch.com
W: www.fm-arch.com
» Read articles by Ned Fennie
» Read articles by Doug Mehl

Daniel Huntsman
Sascha Wagner
Huntsman Architectural Group
P: 415-394-1212
E: DHuntsman@HuntsmanAG.com
W: www.huntsmanag.com
» Read articles by Daniel Huntsman


Gary Koshaba
Robinson, Mills & Williams
E: gary_koshaba@rmw.com
P: 415-781-9800
W: www.rmw.com

Eric Ibsen
Fee Munson & Ebert
E: eric.ibsen@fme-arch.com
P: 415-434-0320
W: www.fme-arch.com


Doug Zucker
E: doug_zucker@gensler.com
Steve Suzuki
E: steve_suzuki@gensler.com
Gensler
Architecure, Design & Planning Worldwide
P: 415-836-4242
W: www.gensler.com
» Read articles by Doug Zucker

General Contractors

James Jenkins, President
GCI
P: 415-978-2790
E: jjenkins@gci-sf.com
W: www.gci-sf.com

Jon-Michael Johnson, Principal
E: jm@principalbuilders.com
Scott Reay, Principal
E: scott@principalbuilders.com
Principal Builders
P: 415-434-1500
W: www.PrincipalBuilders.com


Tom Williamson
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company
P: 415-912-3267
E: williamsont@hdcco.com
W: www.hdcco.com

Rocky Moss
DPR Construction, Inc.
P: 415-782-3700
E: rockym@dprinc.com
W: www.dprinc.com


Gary Wells
Dome Construction
P: 415-706-1020
E: gwells@domebuilds.com
W: www.domebuilds.com
» Read articles by Gary Wells

Fine Art for Businesses

Michelle Nye
Corporate Art Coordinator
SFMOMA Artists Gallery
P: 415-614-3206
E: mnye@sfmoma.org

Danielle Wohl
Danielle Wohl Fine Art
P: 650-494-1368
E: dani@daniellewohlfineart.com
W: www.daniellewohlfineart.com

Furniture

Rose Young, Principal
E: youngrose@youngoffice.net
Paul Stier, Principal
E: stierpaul@youngoffice.net
Young Office
P: 415-828-0825
W: www.youngoffice.net
» Read articles by Rose Young

Andrew Sullivan
MG West
P: 415-284-4810
E: andrew@mgwest.com
W: www.mgwest.com
» Read articles by Andrew Sullivan


Thomas M. Michiels
T Mark Interiors
P: 925-786-8500
E: tom@tmarkinteriors.com
W: www.tmarkinteriors.com

Insurance Brokers

Adam Jaffe, President
Jaffe-Schlossberg Inc.
P: 415-221-5340
E: djaffe@jaffe-schlossberg.com
W: www.jaffe-schlossberg.com
» Read articles by Dennis Jaffe

Jeffrey P. Peterson, CLU, ChFC, Managing Partner
Northwestern Mutual Life
P: 415-733-6540
E: jpeterson@ebscomp.com

Mortgage and Financial Planning Services

Judy Stern
All Western Mortgage
P: 415-755-4466
E: jstern@allwestern.com

Moving Companies / Consultants

Bob Cassani
Corovan
P: 415-934-1600 x1552
E: rcassani@corovan.com
W: www.corovan.com

Sean M. Proctor, Corporate Sales
Nor-Cal Moving Services
P: 408-499-3445
E: sproctor@nor-calmoving.com

Mike Wunder
Moovers, Inc
P: 888-858-6668
C: 925-207-4949
E: mike@mooversinc.com
W: http://www.mooversinc.com/

Professional Services Marketing

Maureen Broderick, President
Broderick & Company
P: 415-388-0313 x101
E: mbroderick@broderickco.com
W: www.broderickco.com
» Read articles by Maureen Broderick

Project Management Consultants

Don Young
D.R. Young Associates
P: 415-456-2820
E: dry@ic.netcom.com
W: www.dryoungassociates.com

Real Estate Lawyers

Sheryl Reuben, Esq.
Reuben, Junius & Rose LLP
P: 415-265-5346
E: sreuben@reubenlaw.com
W: www.reubenlaw.com

Donald Buder, Esq.
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
P: 415-276-6593
E: donbuder@dwt.com
W: www.dwt.com


Randolph H. Gustafson, Esq.
Squire Patton Boggs LLP
P: 213-689-5150
E: Randolf.Gustafson@squirepb.com
W: www.squirepattonboggs.com

Mark Hennigh, Esq.
Partner, Greene Radovsky Maloney & Share LLP
P: 415-981-1400
E: mhennigh@grmslaw.com
W: www.grmslaw.com
» Read articles by Mark Hennigh


Kenneth S. Kramer, Esq.
Partner, Nossaman LLP
P: 949-833-7800
E: kkramer@nossaman.com
W: www.nossaman.com

Douglas G. Van Gessel, Esq.
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
P: 415-774-2989
E: dvangessel@sheppardmullin.com
W: www.smrh.com
» Read articles by Douglas Van Gessel


Brad O’Brien, Esq.
Susan Reinstra, Esq.
James McCann, Esq.
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati
P: 650-493-9300
E: bobrien@wsgr.com
W: www.wsgr.com

Robert C. Nicholas, Esq.
Haas & Najarian
P: 415-788-6330
E: rnicholas@hnattorneys.com
W: www.haasnaja.com
» Read articles by Rob Nicholas


Helen Sedwick, Esq.
Bennett Valley Law
P: 707-546-4628
E: Helen@BennettValleyLaw.com
» Read articles by Helen Sedwick

David Van Atta, Esq.
Hanna & Van Atta
P: 650-321-5700
E: dvanatta@hanvan.com
W: www.hanvan.com


Ann M. Dalsin, Esq.
Dalsin Law, LLP
P: 925-933-9009
E: Ann.Dalsin@DalsinLaw.com
W: dalsinlaw.com


Technology / IT Consulting

Ralph Joedicke, Principal
goCloudOffice
P: 415-508-4340 op. 1
E: rj@gocloudoffice.com
W: www.gocloudoffice.com

David Jaffe
Emico Technologies, Inc.
P: 415-485-5012
E: david@emicotech.com
W: www.emicotech.com


Bookmark and Share