Get real-time answers

Your personal space survey will include all direct and sublease spaces available, curated based on your unique needs and budget. We will also provide building photographs, floor plans, building info, leasing histories and more.

Get a real-world estimate of your total space requirements before you search for space. The calculator’s development was built on The Space Place’s 30 years of experience.

“After the many months of searching for space, negotiating the lease terms, and then planning tenant improvements, I can state without reservation that Dan protected our interests first and foremost in every stage of this process. As lawyers that is what we hope to do for our clients, and Dan certainly set a standard for competent, professional counsel…”

William O. Dillingham
Principal
Dillingham & Murphy LLP
Full Client Letter

Recommended Service Providers

Accountants

Sidney L. Dowell
P: 707-980-1095
E: sidney@sidneydowell.com
W: www.sidneydowell.com 

Architects / Space Planners

Towan Kim, AIA
Brayton Hughes Design Studios
P: 415-291.8100
E: tkim@bhdstudios.com
W: www.bhdstudios.com 

Aida Ribar, AIA
HOK
C: 415-272-1368
E: aida.ribar@hok.com
W: www.hok.com 

Ned Fennie, Jr. AIA
Doug Mehl, AIA
Fennie + Mehl
P: 415-278-9596
E: dwm@fm-arch.com
W: www.fm-arch.com 
» Read article by Ned Fennie
» Read article by Doug Mehl

Daniel Huntsman
Sascha Wagner
Huntsman Architectural Group
P: 415-394-1212
E: DHuntsman@HuntsmanAG.com
W: www.huntsmanag.com 
» Read article by Daniel Huntsman

Gary Koshaba
Robinson, Mills & Williams
E: gary_koshaba@rmw.com
P: 415-781-9800
W: www.rmw.com 

Eric Ibsen
Fee Munson & Ebert
E: eric.ibsen@fme-arch.com
P: 415-434-0320
W: www.fme-arch.com 

Doug Zucker
E: doug_zucker@gensler.com
Steve Suzuki
E: steve_suzuki@gensler.com
Gensler
Architecure, Design & Planning Worldwide
P: 415-836-4242
W: www.gensler.com 

General Contractors

James Jenkins, President
GCI
P: 415-978-2790
E: jjenkins@gci-sf.com
W: www.gci-sf.com 

Jon-Michael Johnson, Principal
E: jm@principalbuilders.com
Scott Reay, Principal
E: scott@principalbuilders.com
Principal Builders
P: 415-434-1500
W: www.PrincipalBuilders.com 

Tom Williamson
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company
P: 415-912-3267
E: williamsont@hdcco.com
W: www.hdcco.com 

Rocky Moss
DPR Construction, Inc.
P: 415-782-3700
E: rockym@dprinc.com
W: www.dprinc.com 

Gary Wells
Dome Construction
P: 415-706-1020
E: gwells@domebuilds.com
W: www.domebuilds.com 

John Grcina, LEED AP
President
Field Construction
P: 415-716-9150
E: John_Grcina@fieldgc.com
W: www.fieldgc.com 

Fine Art for Businesses

Michelle Nye
Corporate Art Coordinator
SFMOMA Artists Gallery
P: 415-614-3206
E: mnye@sfmoma.org

Danielle Wohl
Danielle Wohl Fine Art
P: 650-494-1368
E: dani@daniellewohlfineart.com
W: www.daniellewohlfineart.com 

Furniture

Rose Young, Principal
E: ryoung@insidesource.com
Paul Stier, Principal
E: pstier@insidesource.com
Inside Source
P: 415-828-2673
W: www.insidesource.com 

Andrew Sullivan
MG West
P: 415-284-4810
E: andrew@mgwest.com
W: www.mgwest.com 
» Read articles by Andrew Sullivan

Thomas M. Michiels
T Mark Interiors
P: 925-786-8500
E: tom@tmarkinteriors.com
W: www.tmarkinteriors.com 

Suzanne Coppola, Director New Business Development
Contract Office Group
P: 415-839-9505
C: 917-912-9100
E: suzannec@cog.com
W: www.cog.com 

Insurance Brokers

Adam Jaffe, President
Jaffe-Schlossberg Inc.
P: 415-221-5340
E: djaffe@jaffe-schlossberg.com
W: www.jaffe-schlossberg.com 

Mortgage and Financial Planning Services

Judy Stern
Opes Advisors
P: 415-526-4465
E: jstern@opesadvisors.com

Moving Companies / Consultants

Bob Cassani
Corovan
P: 415-934-1600 x1552
E: rcassani@corovan.com
W: www.corovan.com 

Sean M. Proctor, Corporate Sales
Nor-Cal Moving Services
P: 408-499-3445
E: sproctor@nor-calmoving.com

Professional Services Marketing

Maureen Broderick, President
Broderick & Company
P: 415-388-0313 x101
E: mbroderick@broderickco.com
W: www.broderickco.com 

Project Management Consultants

Don Young
D.R. Young Associates
P: 415-456-2820
E: dry@ic.netcom.com
W: www.dryoungassociates.com 

Real Estate Lawyers

Sheryl Reuben, Esq.
Reuben, Junius & Rose LLP
P: 415-265-5346
E: sreuben@reubenlaw.com
W: www.reubenlaw.com 

Donald Buder, Esq.
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
P: 415-276-6593
E: donbuder@dwt.com
W: www.dwt.com 

Randolph H. Gustafson, Esq.
Squire Patton Boggs LLP
P: 213-689-5150
E: Randolf.Gustafson@squirepb.com
W: www.squirepattonboggs.com 

Mark Hennigh, Esq.
Partner, Greene Radovsky Maloney & Share LLP
P: 415-981-1400
E: mhennigh@grmslaw.com
W: www.grmslaw.com 
» Read article by Mark Hennigh

Kenneth S. Kramer, Esq.
Nossaman LLP
P: 949-833-7800
E: kkramer@nossaman.com
W: www.nossaman.com 

Douglas G. Van Gessel, Esq.
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
P: 415-774-2989
E: dvangessel@sheppardmullin.com
W: www.smrh.com 
» Read article by Douglas Van Gessel

Brad O’Brien, Esq.
Susan Reinstra, Esq.
James McCann, Esq.
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati
P: 650-493-9300
E: bobrien@wsgr.com
W: www.wsgr.com 

Robert C. Nicholas, Esq.
Haas & Najarian
P: 415-788-6330
E: rnicholas@hnattorneys.com
W: www.haasnaja.com 
» Read article by Rob Nicholas

Helen Sedwick, Esq.
Bennett Valley Law
P: 707-546-4628
E: Helen@BennettValleyLaw.com

David Van Atta, Esq.
Hanna & Van Atta
P: 650-321-5700
E: dvanatta@hanvan.com
W: www.hanvan.com 

Ann M. Dalsin, Esq.
Dalsin Law, LLP
P: 925-933-9009
E: Ann.Dalsin@DalsinLaw.com
W: dalsinlaw.com 


Technology / IT Consulting

Ralph Joedicke, Principal
goCloudOffice
P: 415-508-4340 op. 1
E: rj@gocloudoffice.com
W: www.gocloudoffice.com 

David Jaffe
Emico Technologies, Inc.
P: 415-485-5012
E: david@emicotech.com
W: www.emicotech.com 

Contact us to learn more or call 415-434-2820